Glimpses of Mr. Ajay Tamta, Minister of State for Textiles' visit to IFJAS 2016

Glimpses of Minister of State for Textiles, Mr. Ajay Tamta touring IFJAS 2016 and interacting with the exhibitors. He is seen with Mr. Dinesh Kumar, Chairman, EPCH; Mr. O P Prahladka, Vice Chairman, EPCH; Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Chairman, IEML and Executive Director, EPCH; President, Reception Committee, IFJAS 2016, Mr. Sobinder Singh Kohli; Vice President, Reception Committee, IFJAS 2016, Ms. Neetu Singh; and eminent trade members like Mr. Rajesh Jain, Mr. Arshad Mir, etc.



CRAFTCIL • July 2016