Our Guests at IFJAS 2015

Glimpses of Secretary, Textiles, Mr. S K Panda and Mr. Samir Kumar Biswas, Development Commissioner (Handicrafts) with Mr. Dinesh Kumar, Chairman, EPCH; Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Chairman, IEML and Executive Director, EPCH; Vice Chairmen, EPCH, Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jain and Mr. Prince Malik; President, Reception Committee, IFJAS 2015, Mr. S K Maheshwari; and Vice President, Reception Committee, IFJAS 2015, Mr. Brij Yadav at IFJAS 2015.

