## Our Guests at Home Expo India 2015

Glimpses of Hon'ble Minister of State for Textiles (IC), Govt. of India, Mr. Santosh Kumar Gangwar; Mrs. Vimla Batham, MLA from Noida; Mr. Nawab Singh Nagar from BJP; Mr. S K Panda (IAS), Secretary, Textiles; Mr. Samir Kumar Biswas (IAS), Development Commissioner (Handicrafts); with Mr. Lekhraj Maheshwari, the then Chairman, EPCH; Mr. Rakesh Kumar, Executive Director, EPCH; Vice-Chairmen, EPCH-Mr. Prince Malik and Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jain; Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta, President, Reception Committee, Home Expo India 2015; Vice Presidents, Reception Committee, Home Expo India 2015 - Mr. Mohit Chopra and Mr. Shujat Hussain Qazi.













