If unable to view properly click here to open in a new window

Guests at IHGF Delhi Fair - Spring 2023
Best Stand Display & Design Awards at IHGF Delhi Fair - Spring 2023
Panel Discussion
Seminars & Workshops
Training & Skill Development Programs
Impex Column
News Highlights

EPCH Offices & Contact Details


55th IHGF Delhi Fair - Spring 2023
Super Spring signs off with a splendid wrap-up

15th - 19th March 2023; Delhi-NCR

The five hectic days of Spring 2023 at IHGF Delhi Fair concluded after a promising sourcing pitch and busy traffic days. The trade platform gathered an overwhelming response with visits from several overseas buyers from many countries as well as buying agents and domestic volume retail buyers from within India to the 3100+ exhibitors from India. The fair was inaugurated on 15th March 2023 by Smt. Darshana V Jardosh, Union Minister of State for Railways and Textiles, Govt. of India, in the presence of Shri Suresh Kumar Khanna, Minister of Finance & Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of UP; Smt. Shubhra, ITS, Development Commissioner (Handicrafts).....more

Hon’ble Minister of Commerce & Industry announces Foreign Trade Policy 2023
Moradabad and Varanasi declared as Towns of Export Excellence for Handicrafts

22nd - 24th September 2022, Guatemala

The Hon'ble Union Minister of Commerce & Industry, Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution and Textiles, Shri Piyush Goyal announced the new Foreign Trade Policy(FTP) 2023. Shri Goyal, while addressing the gathering said that the new FTP is a vision document which aims to make India a developed economy in this ‘Amrit Kaal'.....more

Export Promotion of India Products and Services
Capacity Building Seminar at Jaipur, Rajasthan
; 31st March 2023

EPCH organised a capacity building seminar at Jaipur, Rajasthan on 31st March 2023 with an objective to explore & discuss key exports related issues with senior Govt. officials from Central & State departments and to interact with professional from IIP, IICD, GST & HDFC Bank.Present on the occasion were, Mr. Girish K Agarwal, COA Member, EPCH; Mr. Lekhraj Maheshwari, COA Member, EPCH; Mr.Sunit K Jain, Convenor, EPCH NWR Mentorship Group; Mr Ravindra Nath, Member, EPCH NWR Regional Committee; Ms. Anju Singh, MSME Board Member; Mr. V. K. Sharma, Director, MSME-DI; Mr. D. D. Maheshwari, DGM, NSIC; Mr Ramji Lal Meena, Deputy DGFT, RA Jaipur; Mr. Jagdish Narayan Meena, FTDO, RA Jaipur; Mr. Ajay Sharma, Asst. Director, MSME-DI; Mr. P. N. Sharma, GM, DIC (Rural), Jaipur; Mr. Aditya Singh, Branch Manager, ECGC; Ms. Sunita Sharma, President, LUB Women Sangathan; Mr. Tanweer Alam, Director, IIP; CA Arpit Mittal (FCA), Partner, AO Mittal & Associates; and Mr.Abhishek Choudhary and Mr Rajesh Kumar - IICD......more

Powered by: epbureau.in Feedback